gavert city series

Flash sale for fans of Scream & Criminal Minds: Gavert City series boxset for only $0.99!

If you like the movie Scream, or Lifetime movies or the TV show Criminal Minds… then the Gavert City series is for you! And there is a sale right now!

Three books. Twists and turns. Romance.

And it’s available for only $0.99 right now!

That’s right!

More than 700 pages for only $0.99 … for a very limited time. So make sure to one-click today!


Also available as audiobook narrated by the very talented Megan Carter…. More than 20 hours for one Audible credit!

Including: FEAR ME, FEAR ME NOT – SEE ME, SEE ME NOT & TRUST ME, TRUST ME NOT.

Fear Me, Fear Me Not Retail Sample
See Me, See Me Not Retail Sample
Trust Me, Trust Me Not Retail Sample

Are you ready to set foot into Gavert City, the small Texan town with a history of mysterious disappearances and murders and cults where falling in love almost seems dangerous?

Those three stories filled with tension and twists will keep you up at night and may break your heart before piecing it back together.

Included in this box set:

Fear Me, Fear Me Not (Erin and Dimitri’s story)

A serial killer has been terrorizing Gavert City for years…what if it’s my father? My forever crush Dimitri may try to protect me, but he can’t protect me from the truth. Here’s what we all know: Sometime this week or the next or the one after that, we will find another dead girl. Every year, a girl disappears, and every year, she’s found dead with an angel wing carved into her cheek. And this year is no different. Another girl disappeared.

“I have seen this book being described as “Scream” meets “Friday Night Lights” and I absolutely agree! I’m a fan of both and found this book to be amazing! This book has everything! Suspenseful, romantic, and just all-around amazing! Kept me glued to my Kindle and I highly recommend it to anyone who loves a good thrill!!” 

Amazon reviewer

See Me, See Me Not (Tessa and Luke’s story)

My sister disappeared years ago…but her body was never found. My mom wants to believe she’s still alive. I’m not sure what to believe. I know that I miss her. I know that I feel responsible…I’m the reason she disappeared. And I’m not the only one with secrets. My childhood crush, Luke, is back in town, and there’s a darkness to him that wasn’t there before. He’s hiding something, but when he finally tells me he escaped a dangerous cult, will we be able to help each other heal or will our pasts come back to crush us?

Once again, Elodie Nowodazkij weaves together a gripping story. Emotional and suspenseful…

Amazon reviewer.

Trust Me, Trust Me Not (Lacey and Hunter’s story)

I may have jumped from a building engulfed in flames. I may have thought I was ready to start college after living secluded in my stepfather’s dangerous cult. I may have believed I was finally safe. I was wrong. Can Hunter, the firefighter who saved my life, help me move on? Or will danger always lurk around us?

Thrilling, yet touching, story of two amazing but broken characters…

Amazon reviewer

COMING SOON IN THE GAVERT CITY SERIES

Miss Me, Miss Me Not… Pre-order it today on Amazon (more retailers coming soon)…

I’m watching her. I’m watching her as she hides the tears and pretends to smile. I missed her. But now that she’s back, I won’t let her go. Ever. Did she miss me?

Nadia may have survived a serial killer but the harrowing images of her boyfriend’s murder haunt her day and night… Now, away from Gavert City, will she be able to move on? As a stalker watches her every move, Nadia is in danger again.

Thank you so much for reading!

Follow me on Instagram – Bookbub – Facebook – Twitter – Goodreads – TikTok

Episode 75 – Podcast reset, a quick recap and three newsletters for writers A self-published author's diary

Today, I explain why I won't be posting new episodes regularly, share great new about my latest biopsy (no signs of recurrence, YAY!), an update about the month of December (so many things: Vella, writing immersive videos and more) as well as three newsletters for writers. Oh and I have a new book up for pre-order # Most Eligible Scrooge (how awesome is that title?) Mentioned in the episode: Three newsletters for writers I recommend: – Leslye Penelope – Footnotes: Inspiration & actionable ideas to help you master your craft, overcome your stumbling blocks, and grow as a writer: https://read.lpenelope.com/footnotes – Roni Loren's Academy – 30 days romance prompt challenge: https://www.fearlessromancewriting.com/news/30-days-of-romance-writing-prompts – Better-Faster Newsletter:  Join the Better-Faster Newsletter to get the “Dear Becca” coaching column! Every day, Becca gets new emails or comments asking “what happens if I…” And while she might answer a question in one place, not everyone sees it. So “Dear Becca” was created to answer some of the coaching questions Becca gets publically, in order to help everyone. It’s live coaching! Only available through the Better-Faster Newsletter. https://betterfasteracademy.com/newsletter/ Abbie Emmons Immersive Writing Sessions: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLV6pMftb_QTlF4zMNj42GE3A84o4PZOnP As always: Ask me a question (per email: authorelodienowodazkij AT gmail.com or by leaving me a voicemail: https://anchor.fm/elodie-nowodazkij/message)  Follow A Self-Published Author's Diary on Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/aselfpublishedauthorsdiary  Visit my website: http://www.elodienowodazkij.com  I'm on TikTok: @elodienowodazkij and the podcast too: @aselfpubbedauthorsdiary — This episode is sponsored by · Anchor: The easiest way to make a podcast. https://anchor.fm/app — Send in a voice message: https://anchor.fm/elodie-nowodazkij/message Support this podcast: https://anchor.fm/elodie-nowodazkij/support
  1. Episode 75 – Podcast reset, a quick recap and three newsletters for writers
  2. Let's talk Kindle Vella: metrics, bonus, and why I enjoy writing serialized fiction, too.
  3. BONUS – Three Black Friday Deals For Writers (2022)
  4. Defining "success" as a self-published author …
  5. Kickstarter for Authors: What To Do When Your Kickstarter Does Not Get Funded … (and what I would do differently)

Comments put a smile on my face :-)

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s